Zabawa #1 – 17.07.2019 w/ Solid Blake | Zabawa #2 – 23.11.2019 w/ Violet (Naive)

MORSKIEOKO
Based in: Kraków, Poland / Hamburg, Germany

Morskie Oko is hybrid, collaborative project of Olivia, Steffen Bennemann, and Chino. Suited for longer sets and all-nighters, this unique project combines the extensive record collections of two of Europe’s best diggers and DJs with hardware improvisations and live touches from a tireless synth explorer.

What started as a spontaneous b2b in a dark foggy basement in Leipzig back in 2015, turned into an expressive project highlighting the best qualities of each artist, bringing together people with starkly different backgrounds, but one passion. Featuring Nachtdigital’s chief curator and two thirds of Kraków’s We Are Radar collective, Morskie Oko is a deep dive into the sounds of acid, electro and classic techno.

MUSIC
Booking
General inquiries: halko@granko.agency
or fill the form in contact
UPCOMING GIGS
Expand/Colapse

Friday, 17.04.2020
Lux Fragil
Lisbon, Portugal

Thursday, 30.04.2020
MARICAS
Sala Upload
Barcelona, Spain

Friday, 01.05.2020
Blitz
Munich, Germany

Friday, 08.05.2020
Wigflex City Festival
Nonsuch Studios
Nottingham, United Kingdom

Saturday, 09.05.2020
And& Festival
The Depot
Leuven, Belgium

Friday, 29.05.2020
Le Bon Air Festival
MARSEILLE, France

Saturday, 30.05.2020
Quartier Rouge x Odd Fantastic
La Machine du Moulin Rouge
Paris, France

Sunday, 31.05.2020
Lighthouse Festival
Porec, Croatia

Friday, 05.06.2020
Junction 2
Boston Manor Park
Brentford, London, United Kingdom

Thursday, 11.06.2020
Primavera Sound Porto
Parque da Cidade
Oporto, Portugal

Friday, 12.06.2020
Ankali
Prague, Czech Republic

Saturday, 13.06.2020
Whole Festival
Ferropolis
Graefenhainichen, Germany

Sunday, 14.06.2020
Heaton Park / Parklife Festival
Manchester, United Kingdom

Thursday, 09.07.2020
MadCool
Espacio Mad Cool @ Ifema/Valdebebas
Madrid, Spain

Sunday, 19.07.2020
Love International, The Garden
Tisno, Croatia

Friday, 21.08.2020
Lowlands Festival
Biddinghuizen, Netherlands

Friday, 28.08.2020
Schlaflos
Pratersauna
Vienna, Austria

Sunday, 30.08.2020
Lost Village
Norton Disney, United Kingdom

PRESS
Expand/Colapse

Friday, 17.04.2020
Lux Fragil
Lisbon, Portugal

Thursday, 30.04.2020
MARICAS
Sala Upload
Barcelona, Spain

Friday, 01.05.2020
Blitz
Munich, Germany

Friday, 08.05.2020
Wigflex City Festival
Nonsuch Studios
Nottingham, United Kingdom

Saturday, 09.05.2020
And& Festival
The Depot
Leuven, Belgium

Friday, 29.05.2020
Le Bon Air Festival
MARSEILLE, France

Saturday, 30.05.2020
Quartier Rouge x Odd Fantastic
La Machine du Moulin Rouge
Paris, France

Sunday, 31.05.2020
Lighthouse Festival
Porec, Croatia

Friday, 05.06.2020
Junction 2
Boston Manor Park
Brentford, London, United Kingdom

Thursday, 11.06.2020
Primavera Sound Porto
Parque da Cidade
Oporto, Portugal

Friday, 12.06.2020
Ankali
Prague, Czech Republic

Saturday, 13.06.2020
Whole Festival
Ferropolis
Graefenhainichen, Germany

Sunday, 14.06.2020
Heaton Park / Parklife Festival
Manchester, United Kingdom

Thursday, 09.07.2020
MadCool
Espacio Mad Cool @ Ifema/Valdebebas
Madrid, Spain

Sunday, 19.07.2020
Love International, The Garden
Tisno, Croatia

Friday, 21.08.2020
Lowlands Festival
Biddinghuizen, Netherlands

Friday, 28.08.2020
Schlaflos
Pratersauna
Vienna, Austria

Sunday, 30.08.2020
Lost Village
Norton Disney, United Kingdom